Click to Copy
arcadewars.net


Lilypad KoTH Event

Discussion in 'Server Announcements' started by Pundora, Jan 10, 2019.

  1. Pundora

    Pundora Champion

    Messages:
    2,059
    Ratings:
    +1,621
    Faction:
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    Hey Gamers!
    Feeling dauntless?

    In light of our highly anticipated Factions release on January 19th, 2019, we will be hosting a KoTH event this Saturday! You'll get enchanted armor and weaponry along with potions for your kit! However, we've also hidden chests around the map with more advanced weapons and armor!

    Event Date: Saturday, January 12th, 2019
    Event Time: 2pm PST | 3pm MST | 4pm | CST | 5pm EST | 10pm GMT

    There will only be ONE winner; who will earn $25 Buycraft for their faction!
    Use this opportunity to help your faction get ahead in the coming season!

    As per usual, teaming is STRICTLY FORBIDDEN and you will be eliminated from the event.

    May the odds be ever in your favor. Good luck!

    Here's a sneak peak at the event build designed by our build team!
    Build Team: Pundora_, Triggmysta, Sunnies, Manos2400, Samson_HK, SuzySnowflake, Ilyriaa


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  2. StealthyBananas

    StealthyBananas Novice Gamer

    Messages:
    22
    Ratings:
    +1
    Looks kewl, only way im winning is finding a g-set in my first chest l0l ;)
     
  3. gabrieljojo

    gabrieljojo Helper
    Helper

    Messages:
    275
    Ratings:
    +55
  4. BqreLover

    BqreLover Experienced Gamer

    Messages:
    259
    Ratings:
    +27
  5. Skort

    Skort Prospecting Gamer

    Messages:
    128
    Ratings:
    +26
    Lets do this ! May the best pvper win :) psst xDerp you have to win this for us
     
  6. CowGoesMooo

    CowGoesMooo Gamer

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +3
    Faction:
    idk
    Ooh, I’ll be there (probably [maybe {or not}])
    I KNEW /warp koth WENT SOMEWHERE
     
  7. Snaype

    Snaype Reputable Player

    Messages:
    205
    Ratings:
    +42
    Faction:
    XYZONTOP
    lit!!!! lol
     
  8. Messaginq

    Messaginq Reputable Player

    Messages:
    199
    Ratings:
    +78
    Messaginq
    can i play sir?
     
  9. Snaype

    Snaype Reputable Player

    Messages:
    205
    Ratings:
    +42
    Faction:
    XYZONTOP
    ok madam