Click to Copy
arcadewars.net

My story

Discussion in 'Factions Discussion' started by CowGoesMooo, Mar 27, 2019.

1. CowGoesMooo

CowGoesMooo Gamer

Ratings:
    +12
    Faction:
    idk
    Hello. I am CowGoesMooo, and I would like to share my arcadewars story.
    Way back in the day, I was a noob at factions. I started playing on August 2017. I built a small sky base on Mario, and a larger base on Pac-Man. Even though I had nothing, I was contempt.
    Then, the reset came.
    I had heard rumors that there would be a reset, though I never really believed them. When the reset in September (or somewhere round then can’t remember) came around, I was ready to start playing better. I played solo for a month or so, and then I joined my first faction. It was a small one, but it had some spawners. I had fun with them, built some things, and once again, I was happy.
    However, the faction became inactive. I finally quit after not seeing anyone for a long time, and sought out a new faction.
    It was at that time that I found ElfParadise. This was a larger, unknown faction that was #10 on the server I think. I was pretty chill there, mostly making connections with the higher officials of the factions and grinding on the spawners. Christmas rolled around, and I got promoted to officer. We played for a while, and the leader left the faction to inside another large faction, Stars. They did this, and we were chill until Zelda rolled out.
    We created a faction, and started out on Zelda. However, the odds were stacked against us, because we had only a few players in the faction. My most memorable moment here was when my friends bought me pixel global rank. We didn’t like that round of factions. So we decided to play skyblock. We built up a small island, and were chill. It was at this time that I started to lose interest in arcadewars. I played a few more rounds of factions, made new friends, and quit.