Click to Copy
arcadewars.net


Summer Kickoff Parkour Event

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Pundora, Jun 6, 2020.

  1. Pundora

    Pundora Administrator
    Admin

    Messages:
    1,963
    Ratings:
    +1,615
    Faction:
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    HEY ARCADERS!
    Our Summer Kickoff Parkour Event is coming up this weekend!

    Sunday, June 7, 2020
    2PM PDT | 3PM MDT | 4PM CDT | 5PM EDT

    Join us to parkour your way through multiple biomes and attempt at securing a prize for those who can make it in the top three! Your space bar pressing skills will be put to the test in this 9 checkpoint long parkour packed full with the usual four block jump and plenty of neos as well.

    EVENT REWARDS
    1st Place - Monthly Crate Key
    2nd Place - 3x Event Crate Key
    3rd Place - 2x Event Crate Key

    All rewards will be granted on your server of choice!

    Check out some screenshots of the run below, built by our very own community members!
    Pundora_, Wilter, and FireShad0w
    2020-06-05_22.11.22.png

    2020-06-05_22.10.49.png

    We're excited for you to experience the parkour, so see you at the event on Sunday!
    - Wooloo "Pundora" Wobblin -
     
  2. gabrieljojo

    Mod

    Messages:
    305
    Ratings:
    +81